Lowell Summer Music Series – 2017 Schedule

JUNE

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
presented by the River
Saturday, June 10
Win Tickets
Michael Franti & Spearhead
presented by the River
Friday, June 16
Vince Gill
Saturday, June 17 

JULY


Randy Newman
Friday, July 7

Melissa Etheridge
(River Presents)
Sunday, July 9

Graham Nash
Friday, July 21

Ryan Montbleau
(River Presents)
Saturday, July 22

AUGUST

Amos Lee

(River Presents)
Friday, August 4

Dawes
(River Presents)
Sunday, August 6

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

(River Presents)
Saturday, August 12

Buddy Guy
Friday, August 18

David Grisma Sextet
Saturday, August 19

 

Classic Albums Live: Sgt. Pepper
Saturday, August 26

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Rosanne Cash
Friday, September 1