New River Music 11/3

This week we have added three new singles to the New River Music page! The artists include: Alex Da Kid, Band of Horses, Jain, LP, and Red Hot Chili Peppers!!!

  • Alex Da Kid (Featuring X Ambassadors and Elle King) “Not Easy”

Album: Single Release Date: October 21, 2016

  • Band of Horses “In A Drawer”

Album: Why Are You OK? Release Date: June 10, 2016

  • Jain “Come”

Album: Zanaka Release Date: November 6, 2015

  • LP “Lost on You”

Album: Death Valley Release Date: June 17, 2016

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers “Go Robot”

Album: The Getaway Release Date: June 17, 2016