River Events Calendar

Loading Events

« View All Events

Opening Night of Beautiful: The Carole King Musical at the Palace

April 19 @ 7:30 pm

BUY TICKETS HERE

BEAUTIFUL: THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL

Before she was hitmaker Carole King, she was Carole Klein, a spunky, young songwriter from Brooklyn with a unique voice. From the chart-topping hits she wrote for the biggest acts in music to her own life-changing, trailblazing success with Tapestry, Beautiful: The Carole King Musical takes you back to where it all began — and takes you on the ride of a lifetime. Buy Tickets Book by Douglas McGrath Words and Music by Gerry Goffin & Carole King Barry Mann & Cynthia Weil Music by Arrangement with Sony/ATV Music Publishing Orchestrations, Vocal and Incidental Music Arrangements Steve Sidwell Additional Music Arrangements by Jason Howland Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

FIND MORE EVENTS AT THE HISTORIC PALACE THEATRE

Full List of Showtimes
  • Friday April 19, 2024 7:30 PM
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 2:00 PM
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 7:30 PM
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 2:00 PM
  • Friday April 26, 2024 7:30 PM
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 2:00 PM
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 7:30 PM
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 2:00 PM
  • Friday May 3, 2024 7:30 PM
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 2:00 PM
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 7:30 PM
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 2:00 PM
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 7:30 PM
  • Friday May 10, 2024 7:30 PM
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 2:00 PM
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 7:30 PM
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 2:00 PM

 

Venue

Palace Theatre
80 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(603) 668-5588
Website:
http://www.palacetheatre.org/