Loading Events

« View All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Palace Theatre Presents: Anything Goes! – Opening Night

October 20 @ 7:30 pm

Opening Night at the Palace Theatre
Friday, October 20th!

ALL ABOARD! for this saucy and splendid production, winner of three Tony Awards® including Best Musical Revival and Choreography! The musical introduced such songs as “Anything Goes”, “You’re the Top”, and “I Get a Kick Out of You.” Song, dance, and farcical antics ensue as Reno and Moonface try to help Billy win the love of his life.

Show Dates:
Friday October 20, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday October 21, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday October 21, 2017 2:00 PM
Sunday October 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Friday October 27, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday October 28, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday October 28, 2017 2:00 PM
Sunday October 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Friday November 3, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday November 4, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday November 4, 2017 2:00 PM
Sunday November 5, 2017 2:00 PM
Thursday November 9, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday November 10, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday November 11, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday November 11, 2017 2:00 PM

Details

Date:
October 20
Time:
7:30 pm
Website:
http://www.palacetheatre.org/event-detail/2017-10-20/anything-goes/86671/

Venue

The Palace Theatre
80 Hanover St
Manchester, NH 03101 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(603) 668-5588
Website:
palacetheatre.org