Loading Events

« View All Events

  • This event has passed.

Palace Theatre’s Oliver – Closing Night!

October 1 @ 2:00 pm

Tickets on sale!


Bringing Charles Dickens’ beloved novel to life, Lionel Bart’s Oliver! takes audiences on a wild adventure through Victorian England. Join young, orphaned Oliver Twist as he navigates the London’s underworld of theft and violence, searching for a home, a family, and – most importantly – for love.

Show Times

Friday, September 15
Saturday, September 16
Sunday, September 17
Friday September 22
Saturday September 23
Sunday September 24
Thursday September 28
Friday September 29
Saturday September 30
Sunday October 1

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
2:00 pm
Website:
http://www.palacetheatre.org/event-detail/2017-09-15/oliver/86831/

Venue

Palace Theatre
80 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(603) 668-5588
Website:
http://www.palacetheatre.org/